Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New Girl on the Block looking for a Tour Guide

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 65 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Passion comes in many forms and for myself it is a love of cooking, make my own pasta, Chinese dumplings from scratch and a great prime Rib. Then there is R&B classic music & Blues but do like other music as well. I am extremely happy in the profession I am in (Telecommunications). Day trips anywhere, weekend getaways, relaxing at home, gardening, great movies, cottage life even camping, downhill skiing, hiking or walking the dog, a good game of crib, or any card game for that matter, entertaining, dancing. My friends tell me I am fun & funny!
What I'm looking for
An active mate that is as comfortable in the city as he is in the country, confident without being arrogant, friendly and considerate to others, trustworthy, someone who can make me laugh

Go Back to Search Results