Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to expand my friends and hopefully find my partner in crime.

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi there, Looking to meet friends first and to see where it leads. I have learnt from the past to live life to the fullest and don't regret not doing anything. Life is too short and I hope to find some new friends that love to do things and not just talk about it. You can mail me at as well. thanks
What I'm looking for
I am looking a a person who doesn't mind going out and having some fun or just sitting at home watching a video. I find that a good sense of humour and a good personality are what I get attracted to most. I hope to meet someone that will be themselves and not worry about what other people may think all of the time. I'm just hoping to meet some good people on here.

Go Back to Search Results