Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Good girl looking for a real man who knows how to treat a women.

oshawa, ontario

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 28
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very strong willed and very passionate. I go all in when it comes to something im very interested in. whether it be with work, relationships or friends. i take care of the people i love, i am very adventurous and spontaneous i can just pick up and go anywhere. i cant really get into this right now so im only gonna right something small and see how it works out before i go all out.
What I'm looking for
Not looking to hook up, not looking for a quick fix i think im worth more then that not to mention its just gross... I don't really know how to describe myself... soo umm... I go out with the girls a lot i loooove to dance and thats doesn't mean on a pole you dirty minded people lol here are a list of things i like to do... I am hoping on becoming a photographer in the near future probably something more along the lines of a hobby. i love going to the beach whenever possible, i love to travel.. just recently went to Calgary and experienced the long beautiful drive all the way from, Banff, Edmonton and British Columbia.. I am the type of girl that can clean up well for a Awesome night on the town , but can get down and dirty with the guys camping, fishing, 4 wheeling, snowboarding etc. i don't take things very seriously im more on the "go with the flow" type i love laughing and making other people laugh, I don't get embarrassed easily , I say things that are on my mind and i say things that are on other peoples minds that don't have the balls to say it.. im very independent, I have lived on my own since i was 16 and i take care of myself i don't need a man to know im worth something like most women, but it would be nice to share my time with someone. when it comes to relationships i STRONGLY believe you don't have to be with your significant other 24/7 you had a life and friends before me so why change that about yourself. Family is very very very important to me and i have a great group of friends and if you don't fit in then i will cut you quick. As for music i love House music it gets me so hyper, love rock, alternative, and country, I hate rap and all that ass grinding music !! I also have 4 tattoos one on my ankle of the Calgary cowboy hat, one on the back of my neck and its my sign "Virgo" the third is on the top of my back in the middle its a saying "you can never tell the future, you can only tell when time comes" and one on my wrist of a skeleton key with 2 hearts an it says Tainted. that Tat symbolizes all the Douche bags ive encountered lol i love tattoos specially on guys, its sooo sexy !! I want a man that plays hockey cause i love that its sexy as hell or any kinda contact sport!! i love a guy that works hard, and that can just chill in a sweater and P.js i think is so hot. hopefully has a car so there is no reason why he cant come see me when i wanna cuddle, has to have a job, doesn't do drugs and only feels the need to drink sometimes cause i hate drunks.. oh and because im 5'8 i think i might need a man taller then that.. lol..cuz when im in my heels i dont wanna be taller. i am done dating and workin toward something that isn't gonna work so if you don't fit all of the above don't bother.. i know it sound really rude.. im just done wasting my time.. sorry guys lol.. p.s. a guy that can go out of his way for a women and be romantic equals good things in return. lol thats a plus, must not be shy to show some emotion guys! women dig that. but not too much we dont want no wimps lol, also must have hair, and must not be a wanna be thug, or dress gangster. oh sorry one more thing, i gotta thing with hands, yes kinda weird but... if ya got small skinny little hands.. "look down at ur hands" yea if there skinny lil fingers, sorry cant do it. i looove a guy with think muscular hands, rough hands. haha sorry just a lil thing i look at .. sorry im so blunt, been engaged, had the whole heart break thing, its been 2yrs, so I know EXACTLY what i want.

Go Back to Search Results