Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am someone who loves to smile and laugh. I am full of life and always try to find the positive in any situation. People feel comfortable around me and I am truly passionate about people and appreciate the experiences they share with me and almost always I can make people smile :) I would describe myself as cute, sweet, compassionate, and down to earth. I value people who value me. I am always 100% honest and expect the same in return. I love my family and friends but know that someone special in my life is missing from that picture.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who knows what he wants and respects me.

Go Back to Search Results