Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Yukon, PA

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Cooking
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Am kelly 30 years old, I search only for serious attitudes for the future family. I do not wish to play game with feelings. And heart of any man I wish to meet the real man full of love and adjusted on long home life. I hope very much,who knows who may be the lucky guy. I think that such a man exists in this world. Probably, I hope that the love happens not only in films. To me it is very necessary the man which will understand me, to love me and to accept me, I would like to create family and to marry. (it is my greatest dream)HIT ME UP for more info about me.
What I'm looking for
Am sicking for a man that is caring,lovely,understanding,honest,god fearing,and that knows how to treat a woman with respect,all this are important to me in my life and who i want to live my life me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,..and never play game with me..

Go Back to Search Results