Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


She's On Fire

Hamilton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am in university and hope to get my masters in Social Work, and Political Science.I hope to one day work over in Europe in woman's rights.I like to volunteer anywhere that most people would shy away from. Most people have a negative outlook on downtown Hamilton, but I love hearing the stories of the people who live down there. Always entertaining to say the least :)

I love adventure and exploring new things. Sports are huge in my life and I hope to travel to every stadium in North America in my lifetime.For anyone out there who isn't a Leafs fan, you and I will get along famously, ha ha I'm kidding.No I love watching sports and used to play both baseball and hockey.

I'm really into arts and comedy and love everything about fashion. I love hitting up second hand stores and one of my favorite places is Kensington Market. I want to try and do as many adventurous activities as life hands me and I am always down for a random road trip.I also love going to Motown so if you like to go out and shake your booty to some oldies we have a date!

What I'm looking for
I am hope to meet people who are honest, don't play games and like to have fun. I don't like to make or follow a lot of rules but I like someone who can challenge me and I them. I would like to find someone who I can have good conversation with on a variety of subjects and is open to trying new things. You are adventurous, have a positive outlook on life, spontaneous, like sports, like to take care of yourself, like to live outside the rules, honest and mature.

Go Back to Search Results