Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm passionate and engaged, I like to be involved in the world around me, my community. I'm very into politics, so when election time rolls around you'll find me at a campaign office or out pounding the pavement for a candidate I believe in. When it's not election time, I'm actually a well rounded person with many interests and hopefully the time and resources to pursue them such as guitar and singing lessons, walking, cycling, camping, arts and culture, cooking, reading, writing, and learning new things as well spending time with friends and family.

My friends and family appreciate that I'm there for them when they need me, that I'm empathic and not judgemental, a great listener who is slow to give advice; and in their good times, I'm just fun to be around. My default state is happy. I also hear that I am funny, cute, interesting and artistic. I deeply believe that life is an adventure, with varying and unpredictable degrees of difficulty and challenge, with lots of opportunities to learn, experience, feel and give. "You take the good, and take the bad... take 'em both and there ya have the facts of life..." I'll learn from the difficult but mostly, I'm constantly on the lookout for the good, the joy.
What I'm looking for
I guess what I'm looking for in a guy is someone who has a similar approach and philosophy to life. We don't have to agree about every little thing but mutual respect is important. My ideal partner is someone who I can enjoy the good times with, someone who will be there for me and who will lean on me.

Go Back to Search Results