Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Will see

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 47 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am looking for a partner in life, someone to take care and someone to take care of me, someone who want's to enjoy life and togetherness, how about long walks, going to the country, up north, dining, terrace, cuddling, traveling and other things. I am quiet, like to tease, shy at first but warm up fast depending on you. I just want to enjoy life as best as I can with no or almost no trouble we never know what life will spring on us. I am a good listener and I like good communication. If you think you fit the bill and want to be my better haft to share good, and so and so moment, nothing never perfect but we have to try to make the best of it.

Go Back to Search Results