Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Yours to discover :-)

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Executive/Management
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What should I say? Will it make me unique, common, fun, boring, smart, romantic, interesting, sexy....? Maybe it will, maybe it won't and I may even surprise you... You will not know for sure until you meet with me. What are my expectations? Not sure.... What kind of man attracts me that I know: A man who loves to travel (Resort only... is not for me), is not afraid to interact with people, who likes music, and art (photography is my passion), loves his current life, dances and simply enjoys life. Who am I ? yours to discover.. but just so you know, I can take care of myself and my 2 GIVEN nicknames are: CFW (Crazy French woman- I am from France after all) and Doudou which means sweet heart in French creole. A bientot peut etre....
Other interests
art, photography
What I'm looking for

Go Back to Search Results