Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Astoria, NY

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
There is nothing really different you can say about me
I am there for my family
I work really hard at my job, but only when I am there. Once I live my job -
the work stays at work. I just fell that I should give my best, and really -
earn my pay check
I don't have a lot a friends, but I rather have a few friends I can trust and like, then a brunch you don't like and can not trust at all.
I love the simple small things in life.
Long walks, listing to music (and now I am started to collect vinyl records & yes I do have a record player)
The type of Music I'm starting to love jazz. I like the oldies from like the 50's show tunes, my favorite singer is Liz Callaway. I could listen to pretty much anything, but I really don't like rap & HATE heavy metal.
My favorite stories are Jane Eyre, Phantom of the Opera & Cinderella,
Forever (Blum)
dust is my favorite time of day. I just love it when the sky changes color & well sunrise is just a wee bit to early for me. Don't got me wrong I am a morning person just not that early
I like to stay at home & go out as well, hey you can not go out every single night, & stay home every single night as well

What I'm looking for
beautiful eyes make me melt a nice smile to match their eyes Humor that's funny not just fresh someone I can be friends with & we can see from there but the most important of all is RESPECT

Go Back to Search Results