Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Am looking for an interesting woman...

Orange, Califonia

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Grey
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an honest, thoughtful, caring, clean, independent, fun, one woman man. Full of energy I like dancing to the oldies or country music, walking on the beach & boardwalk, going to the theatre, traveling, roller coasters, horseback riding, dining in or out, or just working around
the house.As for what I like eating, I like eating Steaks, Sushi and love Italian also, and yeah i almost forgot i love sea foods also.
Am not actually good with writing about myself, but be free to ask me questions yourself ok....
Other interests
Love hanging out with friends to see movies
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who can become my best friend, my lover and eventually my Wife, a Woman to share the good and the bad, the sweet and the sour, who has their own dreams and their own goals but wants to share them and that can share their world without losing Her identity. To be able to talk to each other about how our day was, what plans we'd like to make for the weekend or an evening out or even a real vacation. To have a woman that I can go to bed with and be able to share passionate nights, to fall asleep wrapped Her in my arms.

Go Back to Search Results