Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for the sweeter side of fun and wonderful!!

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About myself. I'm a british born chinese, 33, single, have no children, 5'8" with athletic build, have a variety of interests, down to earth, and I like to think I'm pretty well rounded with the things I enjoy. I do have post-secondary education, wheels and I live in the west end of the GTA. As much as I know the bad boy type tends to be in high demand these days, I'm honestly a boy-next-door who doesn't like games.

I may fix a computer in the morning, ride some bike trails to get outside to see the autumn foliage before noon, sit down and sketch some work over lunchtime, watch a movie and get comfy in the afternoon, cut down a tree before dinner, and sit down and play guitar after dessert. Not all days are busy like this, but it can be as comfortable and lazy or as busy as you like. I'm easy-going so I'm looking for someone who will roll with day and just have a good time hanging out and spending time together with someone like me. :)
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Hopefully I'll find someone preferably from the west end of the city as work has brought me further away from the GTA. :) I'm looking for a compassionate heart, a kind soul and someone who shares not all but some of the things that I find enrich my life. I'm looking forward to spending time getting to know someone who may see a guy like me fitting into their life. I could list some other things that I want in a special someone, but I suppose through their eyes, I'll complete and compliment their life as they will complement mine.

Go Back to Search Results