Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for that Special Someone

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I would describe myself as down to earth and easy going. I am a confident, out-going individual who is upbeat and has a good sense of humor. Friends and family are very important to me, and I try to treat others the way that I would want to be treated. I have a good head on my shoulders, am sincere, optimistic and can enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I am open-minded, adventurous and am not into playing games. Willing to try something at least once.

I love watching movies, working out, hanging out with my son, taking my dog for a walk. In my free time I love hanging out with my friends having a drink and once in awhile going out dancing. Love the great outdoors from camping, hiking, biking, swimming, etc. I have recently gone back to school to get my CGA

Go Back to Search Results