Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


single gal

calgary, alberta

  • Male
  • 77 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Retired
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 65 and 70
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very active lady,play darts twice a week, once at the seniors and at the legion.I love dancing country music,going out for a nice meal once and awhile.Reading a good book,real stories, not fiction.Going to a good movie, a go for long walks when the weather is good.
Other interests
I relly like dancing, country music,going for walks,meeting new people, i belong to the legion and work at the seniors and run there darts on monday,we have a good croud and lots of laughts.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man thats likes the great out doors,likes sports,dancing and also likes country music,i had a good marrige with husband it lasted for 26 years,miss him a lot has been gone now 2years,we did every thing together, went down yo yuma az for 7 winters, met a lot of good friends there, and to this day keep in cantact with some of them.

Go Back to Search Results