Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Sporty, ambitious, outgoing, down to earth

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hey all,
Im a really down to earth, simple, fun girl.

I work full time for the related...and really love my job.

My hobbies are sports (basketball, soccer, volleyball, gym, hot yoga, triathlons, rollerblade, skating, etc, etc ;), cooking, hanging out with my friends, reading, movies, watching sports (basketball, football, hockey, MMA) etc

I am a city girl that also likes the country. My parents have a cottage (a real electrecity, outdoor bathrooom ;) by a lake (which means I also can do water skiing and wakeboarding)

As for my personality, I am a bit shy and quiet at first but will eventually open up once I get to know you more. I am a really down to earth and rational person...not at all an overly emotional drama queen.

I like to travel, I"ve been to NZ, Cuba, LA, Boston. I am thinking of going to Australia next year and eventually Europe.

What I'm looking for
At this point your probably wondering why I am still single...easy answer, my priorities in the past years were mostly work, school and sports but I am now done school and happy with my career so I am ready (and have time ;) to meet someone to spend time with. I am definitely looking for a serious relationship but am not at the "desperate to get married and have kids" stage ;). I am who I am and want someone that will make me happy and complete me. If you"re not what I want and vice-versa, than let's not waiste time. I'm looking for someone that is mature, has a decent job, knows what he wants in life, cares about his health, very active, into sports, adventurous, outgoing, respectful and fun. Ideally between 25 - 33 yrs old :)

Go Back to Search Results