Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Bliss is a state of mind

Cambridge, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi. What do I love sharing the most? a) a captivating conversation b) a good laugh c) a great meal d) an adventure e) intimacy: mentally, physically, spiritually
I'm vivacious, genial and thrive around creative and intellectually stimulating people. I've traveled and lived abroad for many years, which has made me wealthy in experience and fostered a deep appreciation for the art of living. I love to host casual brunches and dinners, weekend cottage getaways with a group of friends, and journey to new places.
I love what I do, I have an intense appreciation for the precious moments in the small details that every day offers. I love to dance, sing and be merry, but I also like to chill at a cafe, attend a lecture, watch a movie or curl up with a book. I like to think that I am a fairly balanced, well rounded individual.
Other interests
Yoga, Muay Thai, Travel, book clubs, festivals, workshops, lectures, concerts, ballet, film
What I'm looking for
I love ambitious people who are passionate about what they do but compassionate people. I admire someone who excels at the craftsmanship of carpentry, mechanics, design of any sort. I adore someone with a dry wit with the capacity to laugh at themselves and the irony of situations. I've learned to not immerse/lose myself into relationships, but also not to command one entirely either. I've learned to communicate fully, and expect my next partner to have the emotional maturity to effectively communicate their desires, goals and values. I want to put dreams into action with someone. I enjoy spending time with my partner, but not being dependent on them for entertainment (I like the freedom of going off and doing my own thing when I choose). I anticipate I will find someone who shares similar interests, but also have different once they can in once instance show me/enlighten me on their passion and also retain their separate time when needed. I do not like to live my life attached at the hip to my partner, but I also enjoy romance, intimacy and an ever widening circle of friends we're comfortable having mingle and also separately appreciating.

Go Back to Search Results