Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Hi, thanks for looking
  • Hi, thanks for looking

   Ottawa Goodman

Looking for quality time with a new friend, and to see where things go

Ottawa, Ontarion

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Tougher than it looks! I am calm, patient, and caring. I like a good book, a good conversation, a good movie. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, canoeing, a walk, or a picnic. I would like to travel more. I am a good though part time Daddy of a teen and tween. I would like to share what we have with the right Woman.

Other interests
hiking, antiquing, drives in the country, watching movies, etc
What I'm looking for
To start, a friend, to talk with, to go out with, to explore life and each other. Take it slow and easy, but enjoy what we each bring to the relationship. If circumstances permit and we are mutually agreeable, to pursue a longer term relationship, and live happily ever after, as we ride into the sunset!

Go Back to Search Results