Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Active and ready to go!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
You'll rarely find me indoors during the summer. I'm always out and about, and I'm really passionate about playing beach volleyball, biking, rollerblading or camping. During the winter, I find a way to continue to be physically active as I go to the gym, play indoor beach volleyball, etc. I'm also very much into art, plays, musical, opera, music concerts and I make it a point to see / attend something regularly. But when in the mood, I also like to hang out at home, watch a movie, cook dinner with a glass of wine, jazz on the background and just chill. I would love sharing my life with a special someone and that's what I'm missing in my life right now. I'm easy to talk to and I'm a good listener and if someone tells me a confidence, I'm like a vault; I will not betray the trust. I'm high energy and am usually in a good mood and easy-going. I'm also able to express my thoughts and feelings with my special someone. Finally, travelling is another passion of mine so don't be surprise if I'm planning a trip here and there. My last one was in Peru...
Other interests
Beach Volleyball
What I'm looking for
I like a woman with a good sense of humour, who takes care of herself, is able to make time to see me and develop a lasting relationship. She is trust-worthy and trusting, fit, active, a go-getter and who loves life.

Go Back to Search Results