Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live your life like it was your last day on Earth

Oakville, Ontario

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
There are a few things I'm passionate about, one of them being family, I'm very family-oriented, however, with all families we have our differences and despite these differences we manage to stay cohesive, we live in an imperfect world, but, we try to make it all work out. Another aspect of my life I hold close to me are my friends, however, some friends come and go, but, thank goodness for best friends. My best friend Sammy, for as along as I've known her, she has been my best friend, confidant, and sister; she knows me better than I know myself, so, if someone were to vouch for my character she would be the one. Once a person knows of my character, they'll come to know me as a kind and genuine person who looks to help out people by listening, providing them with guidance, and just being there for them.

In my spare time when I'm not in class, I like to do martial arts such as boxing and Muay Thai; I'm beginning to develop a wicked leg kick, so watch out! ;) I love doing physical things, as long as it doesn't kill me. What didn't kill me made me stronger, so, it inspired me to return to the marathon circuit in the summer, I always had a love-hate relationship with running :)

When I'm not exerting myself, I like to unwind on a patio with beers, wings, and good friends; it's the simple things in life that alleviates the complicated ones. Along with drinks, food and friends, I like to watch a pay-per-view fight, so, you guessed it, I love myself some MMA (mixed martial arts). When I'm done doing the guy thing, I come back home to my cat, Lucky, he's the part of my life that balances out my tough side and my soft center. So, yes, there is a softer side to me :D

Other interests
Martial Arts
What I'm looking for
What I find attractive about a girl, personality-wise, is her outgoing and independent personality. As much as I like to spend every waking moment with that special girl, she must have her own life; as I would like to have my own life as well. She must know what she wants in life, being decisive and striving for what she desires. Oh, and a cute face and killer smile wouldn't hurt either ;)

Go Back to Search Results