Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


A loving heart is the beginning of all knowledge.

Etobicoke, Ontario

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have two children. I spend on evening a week with them and every other weekend. I like music and I like to go to see it live. I'm easy going.
Other interests
Dancing Guitar playing Bowling Cycling Movies Theatre Concerts Jazz clubs
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone trustworthy with a sense of humour who is also fun and reasonably intelligent. I'm also looking for someone who is divorced or single. Then we'll see if we have some chemistry and click together.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results