Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Healthy Nut

New to the city & love to try new things:)

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy trying new foods/activities, I am open minded, love to have a good time, sometimes a bit shy. I love to cuddle and watch movies, but I also enjoy going dancing, watching a comedy show, dinner with friends, going to the cottage, and anything sports related. I work in the sales department as an Executive Assistant for a healthcare company. Recently I started to get into a healthier lifestyle (walking more instead of driving, eating healthier, enjoying the moment, meditations, etc)I am learning how to trade online and how to eat much healthier. I admit that I love attention and little romantic gestures from the guy i am with. Some people call it needy, I call it enjoying time together. I love girl time and time alone, but I also enjoy being spoiled with affection! I am honest, reliable, and have lots of passion inside to share with the right person:)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man that knows what he wants, is physically active, willing to try new things. Would prefer a non-smoker, and a man that enjoys the little things in life. Less stress the better! I really am interested in a man that is romantic (even just a little), not afraid to talk about his feelings to me and wants to share time enjoying the simple things in life. A friend I can talk to, a man I can cuddle with and partner to enjoy what life has to offer!

Go Back to Search Results