Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


friend ,soulmate and life partner

Grand Rapids, Michigan

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I'm a very independent person who can make my own decisions but I'd rather be in a relationship where we discuss things together and make mutual decisions. I enjoy hot weather, sunshine, the ocean, being around people, cooking, dancing, reading, taking long walks, exercising, being around family, teaching, and laughing. I'm very open and communicative.
What I'm looking for
I think I am basically looking for someone who is honest, caring, compassionate, fun loving, loves water & the outdoors, a good sense of humor, hard worker, great values and morals who loves God

Go Back to Search Results