Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Im smart, funny and good looking :)

Edison, NJ

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello World, I haphazardly came across this page trying to book a vacation for me and my friends, all of which are single, and looking to do something fun and cheap lol I love doing any activity that keeps me active but at the same time relaxing and I thought what better way, then a singles trip! Im very family oriented, always traveling with them, but now im getting older and am looking to explore new things,places and people! Im very down to earth and like to laugh but know when to be serious, probably more serious then sarcastic only because Im not looking to beat around the bush or play games, I like to get right to the point, ask questions and do process of elimination as to who I see fit to be a part of my life!
What I'm looking for
I used to look, but now as my relationship with God has been getting stronger I now know and understand that the right man will come to me, I will NOT have to look. But as far as criteria goes, I def need a man of God, who is single and never married with no kids. Who can learn to respect my feelings and act like a man(chivalry MUST). He should be mentally, emotionally, finanically and physically stable, with plenty of motivation and positive energy, NO NEGATIVITY!

Go Back to Search Results