Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



laplace, louisiana

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Native American
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
About me
I am not a boring person.. I am a cheerful person all the time. I do have a lot of patience. I like to stay busy doing things. I do not smoke and drink very little. Most of my friends do not drink. I am close to my late father. I feel that family life is important to me
Other interests
cooking,adventure sport,single parties.
What I'm looking for
Am I ready for a long term relationship? I feel that I am. Though sometimes, I think finding that right/special man to "fit" into my life is not an easy task. I am a very logical person. I believe in the old saying: "if you dont want to know the answer, dont ask the question". If you ask me anything, I will answer it. It may not be the answer you are looking for or want to hear. I dont like to hurt anyone and sometimes may avoid being in a position for you to ask a question I may not want to answer. But, I respect everyones feelings and feel honesty has to win.

Go Back to Search Results