Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Guelph, ontario

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am looking for adventure and a chance to meet new positive people. I love my weekends I spend with friends and my energetic dog. I enjoy people who can have an intelligent conversation with me and make me laugh all at the same time.
Can't get enough of concerts or the beach :) I can settle in on the couch with a movie just as well as dusting off my dancing shoes.
What I'm looking for
I just melt for those pearly whites and genuine smile. Would love to meet someone who takes care of himself and cares about others. Looking for a fun travel companion to someplace warm ! I really just want to find a considerate, hardworking guy that knows how to treat a woman and can share that remote with me.

Go Back to Search Results