Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Half Marathon finish line (Sept 10)



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm from a small town in Quebexico. I'm a medic in the CF primary reserve force and take Neuroscience at university. I bike everywhere (down deer paths as shortcuts is my favourite), and try to go rock climbing about once a week. I enjoy exploring my surroundings, and am constantly pushing myself with new challanges and adventures. I experiment in the cusine a bit; I'd say I have brunch nailed down to a fine science. I like clever conversations and making stupid nerdy jokes.

What I'm looking for
I like intelligent physically active cute female-types who get my humour and who are interested in going out there and doing lots of fun things... Those who are not afriad to get a little dirty and strap on hiking boots, who are also versatile and can SUIT UP, and also enjoy some downtime cuddled up watching some movie or retro NES videogame from time to time. Omnivores with sharp canines and sharper wit preferred. No druggies nor psychos plz!

Go Back to Search Results