Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



oakville, on.

  • Female
  • 72 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 60 and 66
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love going to the gym, and walking my little dog. I truly enjoy most sports, participating as well as viewing. I love to cook, entertain, and go out to dinner, plays, movies, and anything arts related. I like helping others, doing volunteer work, and in general, being kind to all.
Other interests
I love reading, gardening and swimming!
What I'm looking for
I really like men who are athletic and take care of their bodies, as well as their teeth, and who are humorous, kind, gentle, and fun to be with. I do not like it when men speak about their previous relationships non stop. I do not like facial hair, camping, motorcycles, hunting or fishing.

Go Back to Search Results