Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


what is love

fall city, newyork

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
_./'\._ ΈΈ.•€**€•.Έ.•€**€•… _./'\._
*•. .•* Welcome!!!!!!!!! *•. .•*
/.•*•.\ Έ..•€**€....•€*€•.*.*/.•*•.\
Έ.•΄Έ.•΄¨) Έ.•*¨)
(Έ.•΄ (Έ.•΄ .•΄ ΈΈ.•¨―`• .*.*.
Sorry, but I am no longer active on this site........ I'm a laid-back, music-loving, spiritual, smart cute much just looking for Joe Average as long as she is a master of the toe-curlin' kiss and is at least 6 feet tall. (Not a choice - just what I am attracted to, sorry.) Must love to cuddle, kiss, spoon and snuggle. Looking for a best-friend, a confidante, a mind-melding lover to spend the rest of my life with. Prefer to exclude marriage but if that's what you want and you're the right lady, ya never know - I might say "yes" No games, preferably no drama...Stick a fork in me, I'm done...I'm tired of being alone. I'm just a down home country gul. I believe Im a good woman with a big heart. I guess I just havent met that special woman that appreciates that, yet. :) But thats OK. Theres still time left. Hopefully you are my special woman. All I want in life is to be happy, as Im sure most of us want. Its just how you get there is the thing. I find happiness in lots of things, like.... Laughing, being kind to someone, feeling so close to the one you love that all it takes is a look and you know just what they are thinking and feeling, having peaceful feelings inside (not feeling so uptight about everything). I like to go out to eat and end up talking for hours really anywhere for that matter, spending time with family, weekend getaways, feeling great pride and love in knowing that youve been and always will be faithful to the one you love. Honesty is up there with faithfulness. Romance is great too. I also love my home life. I could go out to do things or be just as happy staying home and cooking a good meal, snuggling on the couch and watch TV. Theres so many other things to learn about each other. I cant wait to hear about your hopes and dreams.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who will accept me for me, not a player or a cheater (been there done that, not fun). I would like to find someone to share the rest of my life with, someone to wake up to knowing I wont be alone for the rest of my life. I would like to meet someone who I think about and miss during the day when we arent together. Someone who will send me flowers not because its a special day, but just because she loves me

Go Back to Search Results