Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • No #1 Canucks fan with Fin


Private, yet personable, Simple, yet complicated...

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 34
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
OK, so I finally decided that I needed to put a more valiant effort into my profile, give a "sneak peek" into the world of me. For someone who has never met me, I hope this gives you a good' idea about who I am, what I represent. And if you are really lucky, you may get to know the "real" me, but that's going to take some time. Are you ready? Well, here we go...

I'm told that I'm pretty approachable and very personable. Apparently, I don't come across as a complete snob, who knew. =P

I've always considered myself a pretty level-headed individual. I think it's safe to say that very little sets me off. I'm not going to lie, I have my bad days, and when that happens, you'll know.

I'd say I'm a very positive, upbeat individual, but the last six months were some trying times for me professionally and personally. It's been a very "enlightening" experience to have gone through, and there were some "not so pretty" days. But I feeling rather upbeat that things are looking better these days and I believe that everything happens for a reason.

I enjoy meeting new people, I find it very engaging. I like to give them the chance to tell me what's on their mind and hear what they have to say. I know, I may never see them again, but better to get to know them then to have never put in the time. You just never know what the opportunities will bring from that one "chance" encounter...

I value the many relationships that I have with my friends and family, they are my life-line. They will be there during the best of times, and true friends will be there during your worst of times. But I do value all my friendships that I have with all the people I have in my life, if I only speak and/or hear from them once a year, or those I see every week.

I consider myself a pretty private person and typically don't open myself completely to people until I really get to know them and they can be trusted within my "inner circle". But I'm continuing to work on this, to be a little more open. But it goes both ways, you gotta put in the time too. Just saying... =)

On a lighter note, I like to consider myself a "guys girl". I'm a sports fanatic. Watching Sportsnet Connected is my life-line to the "world of sports." This is my DAILY sports fix. But my sports passion, is my devotion to my endearing Vancouver Canucks. You're looking at one of the Canucks biggest fans. Yes, I can knock out hockey stats and talk hockey like I know what I'm talking about. Consider it one of my talents. Don't believe me, you can ask my friend Mark... =)
Other interests
snowboarding, yoga
What I'm looking for
I think I have a pretty good idea what I'm looking for at the moment. Right now I want to enjoy life and will ride the wave to see where this may take me...

Go Back to Search Results