Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a partner in crime....

Auburn, WA

  • Male

Eyes Blue
Hair Bald
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
People say that I am one of the most laid back and caring people they have ever met, I also live life as if every day could be my last. Outdoors and quiet places entertain most of my time away from work, because my career is VERY stressful and taxing I enjoy no drama in my free time. Loyalty is my strongest virtue and ensuring trust in people has gained me the best of friends.
What I'm looking for
Truth and caring are a must in my world, knowing that the person will always say it staight and not have to "sugar coat" something is very important. Persoanl care of yourself is a must, I enjoy working out 4-5 times a week so you must try to keep yourself healthy this does not require a peson who works out, just someone who cares for themself. Humor is a quality that I enjoy, laughter is a key to a successful and healthy relationship. Dislikes, mostly liars.

Go Back to Search Results