Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Jump in, the water's fine.

Brooklyn, Ny

  • Male

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm interested in creation and design, whatever if it's art, or music or dance or performance, but I can carry a great conversation and I'll talk about anything. I love sharing thoughts and ideas with the right person and truly believe that life is a journey that we're meant to learn on a daily basis. Im a solid friend, and a pretty good musician, but even better at helping you move. I'm pretty popular with moving as I have a van, which is a rare thing in the city.
Other interests
Bikram Yoga,
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner in crime! This city gets me going and I'm needing a companion to enjoy what this city has to offer. I looking for someone who has a zest for life and works hard and plays hard. I'm a creative person, but I enjoy a sense of structure, and i'm drawn to funny interesting dare I say quirky personalties. Nerding out is totally ok, as long as your passionate about it.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results