Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 49 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Vous pouvez aussi en apprendre plus sur moi dans mon autre compte sous jean lalonde - sortiesen3temps. Écrivez moi et dites moi votre préférence quant à des activités diverses à petit budget, de souper, de randonnées et de danse tôt en soirée.

You can also learn about me on my second account under jean Lalonde - sortiesen3temps. Whrite me and let me know what your preferences are concerning a variety of small budget activities, early dinning or early dancing.
What I'm looking for
Une compagne, une amie, une confidente. Le rapprochement et l'intimité. Des activités en public mais aussi (hihihi) en privé. A companion, a friend, a confident. Beeing very close et intimicy. Public activities sure, but also, hmmm...very private ones.

Go Back to Search Results