Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for Friendship and Love

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a thinking and feeling type of person. I like to think and talk about the deep issues that make us human. I also like to think outside the box and therefore I like to read books, watch movies and television shows that deal with the biggest sets of questions. But like anybody else I also like to have fun, party, dance and spend time with my family and friends. Finally I'm a big sports fan, most of all my beloved Leafs!
Other interests
Reading Books and Watching smart movies
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a beautiful, happy and positive girl that is ready to have a genuinely loving relationship and that understands that love is not just about the "feeling" but about the choice to be self-sacrificial for another person.

Go Back to Search Results