Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life long friendship

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
In this profile you will find a true gentleman.

I am on here for one reason and one reason only, to find that special life partner. If given the chance then I will prove to you that I am worth that chance. I have a the qualities to be a "great friend", "good companion" and a "good lover". I enjoy doing many things in life but one thing I have a strong passion for is an evening of dancing.

I'm seeking a woman that would enjoy quiet evenings alone, while cuddling up and watching a good movie. I'm also seeking that special companionship that would involve us getting out for dinner, movie or an evening of dancing. I'm also looking for that friend that will be there for me when needed while I will be there for them. This friend would be someone that I can pick up the phone anytime and give a call, while they'd free comfortable doing the same thing.

Currently I am divorced almost 2 years, living on my own with plenty of time available for the right woman.
What I'm looking for
Seeking an honest and sincere woman, that's seeking a man, that will help enhance her life with friendship, companionship and a life partner. While I understand attraction is important, equally important to me is communication. Therefore, I'm seeking a woman that we both feel we can communicate well together. I believe life is what we make out of it, so I'm seeking a woman that wants to make life enjoyable together. I'm looking for a woman that seeking friendship/companionship that involves us spending quality time together both indoors but also getting out have a great time. The bottom-line is, I'm seeking a woman that will provide a solution for me to getting off the computer looking for a partner in life.

Go Back to Search Results