Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

breakfast time
  • breakfast time
  • ikea umbrella quality control test, resu



Surrey, BC

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
On here to meet some new friends and have some adventures! I'm good with money and have my own place and a nice car. I don't go out to clubs, too much noise, I'd rather go outside and get some fresh air. Im clean, I cook, i'm mechanically inclined and technologically savvy, I'm responsible, i don't offend easily and I have a wicked sense of humor. I like 80's and 90's music, no country, I like to sleep in whenever possible.
What I'm looking for
No drama queens please. I like long hair, thin to average body types. I like a girls that look cute without slathering their faces with layers of Jersey shore. Must have a good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone to have a long term relationship with, perhaps even marry and settle down with.

Go Back to Search Results