Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

mans best friend =P
  • mans best friend =P


just looking for that someone!

New Westminster, BC

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well what can I say, I have lived in the lower mainland almost 10 months now and have been single my entire time being here. I moved here from Kelowna for my employer and thought it would be a good change and so far I like it! I love working out, going downtown and walking around and enjoying the city scenery, cooking and trying different foods, I can find something enjoyable about pretty much everything =)
What I'm looking for
I don't think even I know exactly what I am looking for yet, I just know that when you meet someone, you know in the first 10 minutes (at the most) weather or not they could be someone special....

Go Back to Search Results