Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Waiting for Cesar Millan at daybreak
  • Waiting for Cesar Millan at daybreak
  • Rohan being judged
  • Nyx at 2 years old
  • Cynder's first endurance race

   Ms Andy

Like Horses? Then I am your gal!

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Legal
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there, I am a single gal looking for a non-smoker to share some quality time with. I just wish I could find a decent guy who really likes animals (especially dogs and horses), reading books, watching movies, eating good food and/or entertaining and spending time outdoors when the weather is nice.

I am happy with me, have awesome friends and really enjoy my job and just want to find someone who can compliment my lifestyle which revolves around my dogs and horses.

I don’t beat around the bush in conversation, I am “brutally honest” and have been told I sometimes come across as abrupt (to those that know me that’s par for the course, but to new people it is apparently disconcerting until they realize it is never my intention to offend someone - I just tell it like it is).

I grew up an army brat, so I have travelled to some beautiful and interesting places, but if I won the Lotto Max it would push me to travel again and give me the freedom to do so. There are countries I would love to go to such as South Africa, Australia and Scotland, but I might be over 50 before I get to see them.
Other interests
Dog Shows - My Rhodesian Ridgeback, "Rohan" is currently campaigning in Canada and the US. His page on Canuck Dogs website is ... Also, I compete in Rally Obedience with Rohan, am training with him in Agility and both my dogs are St. John Ambulance Therapy Dogs at a senior's care home in Winnipeg.
What I'm looking for
I think that my ideal match would be tall, confident in himself and happy with his occupation. Someone who likes to spend his summers outside and winters curled up with a good book, movie or conversation partner. I don't care if he is loaded or just getting along, so long as he enjoys what he does for work and can cover his own vices (no smokers please).
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results