Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Here to meet new people and have a good time


  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am 31 years old and I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to settle with the right person. I am funny, attractive, smart and loving. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values that I do. People appreciate that I am kind hearted and I care deeply for my family and friends.
What I'm looking for
I am looking to find someone who is attractive and clean cut. I want someone who has a big heart and is a good communicator. A good sense of humor is a quality I value the most in a potential mate. I exercise and take care of myself and I am looking for someone who takes care of themselves as well. I want someone who is honest and kind. I am not looking to play any games. I'm all about keeping it real.

Go Back to Search Results