Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  •           Bernice


I am an optimist who likes to travel to the sun, sea view and nature.

London, hammersmith

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 59
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am an optimist - I am an artist and writer - I love nature and I enjoy learning new things. I am a confident and attractive person. I like to travel for sun. sea views and beauty. would like to share the experience with someone who is intelligent and enjoys life and adventure.
Other interests
swimming,dancing, sightseeing, photography, adventure for nature, architecture interest, music, organic food.
What I'm looking for
I like an intelligent, confiding and hospitable personality, someone with personal pride, honesty and good natured. I dislike very stubborn, obstinate, aggressive or insensitive types. I have found in past relationships that it is important to compromise, and in order to remain friends you must keep confidential matters private.

Go Back to Search Results