Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Dating someone with the sense of humour.

Montréal, Québec

  • Female
  • 70 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a positive woman who likes to share all the good things in life. I like to travel to the sun an beaches but also to the old countries of Europa. Like to admire beautiful landscape. Like to go out and have fun with friends. I am romantic and also like cocooning (which I miss the most).
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest handsome man who likes art, go to theatre, see films, live shows and go out in nature too. He should like traveling, it is a must. Having a good sense of humour in also very important to me.

Go Back to Search Results