Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Oct'10
  • Jun'09--road trip to North Carolina.
  • Sept' 09
  • Jan'11--not mine, my bff son..isn't he h


In the fast lane lookin' 4 Luv, adventure and fun

Vaughan, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love and I'm passionate about life, exercise, martial arts, my career and food. I love to cook without a receipe, it's more fun and tasty! Occassionally, I enjoy dining and sampling other cuisines such as Asian, Indian, Greek..just to name a few. I'm open to diversity.."Diversity is the spice of life".

With that said, my music plays an important role in my life also. I enjoy all styles and all genres of musical creativity. I especially enjoy and support Canadian music. Some of my favorite artists and bands include The Tea Party, Godsmack, Alice In Chains, Finger Eleven, Josh Groban, Anugama, Deuter, The Toronto Tabla Ensemble, just to name a few..

I love learning something new, it peaks my interest and excites me. I love to exercise at the gym and outdoors. I am currently exploring the world of martial arts, TKD. I enjoy surfing the net, seeing live bands, writing, and watching movies.

I should mention that I'm currently on a weight-loss journey. I have lost alot of weight in the past 2 years and I'm still going. :)) "Life is a journey not a destination" Although, it is not a requirement, I would appreciate someone who shares a similar mindset on nutrition, exercise and spirituality relating to obesity and life issues. Thank You! :D
What I'm looking for
I am a genuine, honest, sincere and direct 36 year young lady that enjoys stepping out of my comfort zone to welcome adventure and excitement. I enjoy life and all the blessings it brings. I am 5'9", average build, fit, green/hazel eyes and I love to laugh. Oh, I almost forgot...I'm a sucker for a cute smile :) I am looking for a man who is genuine, honest and blunt. He must be sincere, intelligent and successful. He must appreciate life and all the blessing it brings.

Go Back to Search Results