Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Edmonton trade show
  • Edmonton trade show
  • Fall afternnoon @ Cottage


Khemistry is Key

Bolton, On

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Seperated and divorced for 3 years, have moved on, a mix of many things, Successful career, balanced life style. Very happy to relax infrom of the tv or fire or both as long I've gotten out and explored the day too.
Other interests
Skiing, Cottaging, the new and different, excitment, relaxation, squash, Hot tubs, saunas, too many to list here.
What I'm looking for
I must admit I like almost everyone yet the one I am looking for here is that special "one". I tend to be attracted to petite and thin or athletic ladies. Ones who have a positive outlook on life, try new adventures. Cottage life is very important to me as is enjoying all that living in the GTA offers. Please feel free to say Hi !

Go Back to Search Results