Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Don't compromise yourself. You are all you've got

college Point, NY

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a 24 yr old girl from queens with a passion for fun! i love football parties, baseball games, going to bars, new exciting places, ill try anything once, but twice if i like it. I like having a good time, so leave the drama somewhere else. I went to Adelphi University and graduated with a BFA in graphic design. Artist at heart.
Other interests
painting, drawing, designing
What I'm looking for
I am just looking for a regular all american guy's kinda guy... a guy that likes to lay low sometimes and go out places occasionally. someone who enjoys taking vacations. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, who's honest and fair... Someone the truth comes naturally too. I love a guy who loves their family.

Go Back to Search Results