Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Going for it!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Friends describe me as someone that's easy to talk to, down-to-earth, and have a generous heart. I think the simple pleasures in life create the best memories and that can happen over dinner or just while walking discovering new areas. It's the company that makes it.
What I'm looking for
The kind of man I am looking for has a serious and sensitive side but also a playful side with a great sense of humour. He also puts very high value on open and honest communications, family, and spirituality. The best relationship is one that connects on all levels, mind, body, and spirit. ..

Go Back to Search Results