Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for friends and maybe more...

Laramie, Wyoming

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love traveling. I took a semester off to travel New Zealand and Australia and absolutely loved it! I'm a very active person and am willing to try just about everything. While I enjoy many activities I mostly snowboard in the winter and hike/camp during the summer. I'm passionate about learning. I never thought I would go to graduate school but I find myself pursuing a PhD in Electrical Engineering at the University of Wyoming. I'm very laid back and considerate of others.
Other interests
surfing, traveling
What I'm looking for
I love to go places, meet new people, try new things. I'm looking for someone who can show me around a place I've never been before. If your in my area, I am more than willing to show you some of my favorite spots.

Go Back to Search Results