Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


good things come in small packages

surrey, bc

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very happy person always smiling even when im stressed .. i have lots of friends in my life and I am not looking for friends with benifits!! Just to dating and see where things would go.. i also want someone who will be my best friend. Things are always changing in life and we have to just deal with whatever comes our way.. I Enjoy most things, hiking, traveling, movies, spending time with my family, and also spending time with my friends kidss, i love Sushi and will try differnt places.. i always say i will try every thing once before i say i dont like it, love to cook espically if i am cooking for friends. love animels love helping the injured ones as well ! . I think I am one of the most honest people you will met. I have had my share of bad things in life, we all have.. I look at that as it in agood way, they say what doesnt kill u only makes u stronger. the things that have happened to me i have taken them and they have made me who i am today. my close friends are like sisters to me. i can dress up or do the sweats and hoodie hair up or done up ... i am a very open person dont hide things and am always having fun no matter what i do. i love learning new things and taking chances cuz we could reget it later
Other interests
vacations with friends

Go Back to Search Results