Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my Soul mate

Bloomfield, New Jersey

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
About me
I am compassionate, down to earth. intelligent, outgoing, and a great listener: I will say there are some old fashioned values instilled in me, but I am open minded and believe communication is the core to any type of relationship. . I leave the mind for stimulation ONLY, I enjoy spending time with friends and family(who I adore), The Beach, Movies, Broadway, reading newspapers, playing softball, The gym, Dancing Being confident with who I am allows me to possess a positive attitude towards life.and the list goes on.. I enjoy traveling . I have a great personality/sense of humor and surround myself with those who possess same. I "play" well with others and enjoy meeting new people.

What I'm looking for
loving,trusting,understanding,commitment,honesty,devotion,consideration,respect,sharing,loyalty faithfulness,surprises,togetherness,partnership,fulfilling,committed and unconditional love for another this is the kind of woman i want have and to be in my life,i don't care about outside beauty,now all i seek is to get settled with one woman in my life.

Go Back to Search Results