Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


i love to have fun and be happy and make everyone fell the same

greenville, alabama

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
i rodeo for a leaving and i love my job i normally make over 75,000 a year but last year i only made around 20,ooo march 4th 2010 i had a bad car weck all the doctors said i washing not going to leave for over 4 weeks then they said i have a chance and then over 6 weeks i woke up out of the coma i was in i didnt remember anything i didn't know what my name was or anything but it has been coming back i broke my neck and have a tbi that is a bad brain injury but im okay now i had a long brake away from rodeoing but im back now not as good as i use to be but i still win all the money.
What I'm looking for
i want a beautiful girl that wants to go and do every thing i do and will help with every i need help with and will tell me the truth about everything and will fall in love with me and will love me for me

Go Back to Search Results