Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


love is sweet


  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
Welcome to my profile, my name is Tina and Im 25 years old. Im here to seek my soul mate, make someone happy in this world. Iím 5ft10í tall, slim with long hair. Im hopelessly romantic and I enjoy cooking, cuddling in front of TV with that special person, holding hands and taken a walk with my partner. I have some interest which includes football, tennis, golf, and many more.

Thanks and God bless you for reading my profile.

What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a man with similar interest, I like a man who can hold good and meaningful conversations, sense of humor is not left out, should be romantic and caring. Im not really concern about his look but should be a loving man and respect his partner. Letís get to know one another and take it from there.

Go Back to Search Results