Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


dare to be happy !!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Are you looking for a fun, intelligent, athletic guy to spend your quality time with? Do you enjoy restaurants, romantic weekend getaways (and beach holidays!), or home cooking/bbq, or a movie by a cozy fire in winter? I have a good job without having to work long hours, and I am ready to meet a fun woman to share my time with. I am definitely unique, and very genuine -- if I say it, I mean it. I try to focus on the good things in life, big or small, and learn from the not so good moments/events. I am a good listener, and supportive, too. I am warm, affectionate and passionate, and I make the woman I am with feel that she is special. I feel lucky to have the advantages that I do, and while I am passionate about social justice, I am just as much about having fun. I tend to prefer cats to dogs, cottages to camping and pubs to clubs. I've travelled plenty (helps that I have three passports!) but would rather travel with that special someone at my side. Could that be you?
What I'm looking for
True Love!

Go Back to Search Results